Executive Team 2023/2024

Meet the executive team of 2023/24

Asso. Prof. Dr. Ram Kaji Budhathoki


Asst. Prof. Dr. Anup Thapa


Avyuthan Shah

Executive Member

Samyam Shrestha

Executive Member

Subrat Kumar Karna

Executive Member

Dipti Pandey

Executive Member

Saujan Prakash Niraula

Executive Member

Society of Electrical and Electronics Engineers – SEEE invites Expression of Interest (EOI) from its general members who are interested for listed post below for new Executive Committee for academic year 2024/25. Interested members can fill-out the online form.